Centre for Medical Physics (U.I.E.A.S.T.)

Research Scholars

S.No. Name of the Supervisor /
Name of the Ph.D. Scholar Mode of Ph.D. Registration Number Date of Registration Research Topic Likely Date of Completion Availing Fellowship Funding Agency of Fellowship
Updated on: 06/04/2021 
1.   Prof. D. Mehta Shefali Pahwa Part Time 19-20/472/Ph.D. 19/09/2019 to be updated. 18/09/2025 No
2.   Dr. J. S. Shahi Satinder Pal Kaur Part Time 16/286/Ph.D. 05/09/2016 To be updated. 04/09/2021 No
3.   Dr. J. S. Shahi Parsee Km Part Time 17/455/Ph.D. 05/09/2016 To be updated. 04/09/2021 No
4.   Dr. Vivek Kumar
Dr. Arun. S. Oinam
Balbir Singh Part Time 16/225/Ph.D. 10/08/2016 To be updated. 31/08/2021 No
5.   Dr. Vivek Kumar
Dr. Arun S. Oinam
Rose Kamal Part Time 16/41/Ph.D. 21/12/2015 Development of Novel MLC Delivery Fields of IMRT and VMAT Plans 22/12/2020 No

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days )

© 1997- 2022 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer